Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees

Officers and members of the B'nai Israel Board of Trustees accept their volunteer role with a deep commitment to Congregation B’nai Israel and to Jewish life and learning.

The Board of Trustees  hope to welcome you to an upcoming B'nai Israel event soon.


  • President
  • President Elect
  • Vice President
  • Treasurer
  • Secretary
  • Past President

Anita Altschuler

Ben Steinberg

Sonya Salkin Slott

David Lerner

Mike Gutter

Connie Stern

Board Members



Noah Rashkind

Ophir Lehavy

Richard Scher

Steve Bobroff



Mark Bleiweis

Nadav Katz

Jaquie Resnick

Kim Sandler

Alex Stern



Jenna Price

Ryan Law

George Snyder

  • Sisterhood Presidents              Connie Stern and Linda Bobroff
Thu, May 28 2020 5 Sivan 5780