Sign In Forgot Password

Staff Directory

Rabbi Kaiman
rabbi@bnaigainesville.com / 376-1508 x104

Jenifer Petrescu, Executive Director
jenifer@bnaigainesville.com / 376-1508 x103

Diamond Hadley, Communication Specialist
diamond@bnaigainesville.com / 376-1508 x100

Debby Kinman-Ford, Day School Director
debby@bnaiisraelcds.org / 376-1508 x101

Shauna Sikron, Coordinator of Jewish Learning
shauna@bnaigainesville.com / 376-1508 x106

Melanie Gonzalez, Financial Administrator
melanie@bnaigainesville.com / 376-1508 x105

Sun, May 31 2020 8 Sivan 5780