Donate Now

To make a donation, please download the contribution form.

Calendar of Events

All Congregation B'nai Israel events can be found by clicking HERE!

Listen to Services

We hope you will join us for Shabbat services in the B'nai Israel sanctuary, but if you are unable to be with us, we invite you to participate in our congregation's services through our internet broadcast. Click here to access.

Contact Us

We look forward to seeing you soon!

3830 NW 16 Blvd.
Gainesville, FL 32605
(352) 376-1508

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Staff Directory

Rabbi Kaiman
rabbi@bnaigainesville.com / 376-1508 x104

Jenifer Petrescu, Executive Director
jenifer@bnaigainesville.com / 376-1508 x103

Debby Kinman-Ford, Day School Director
debby@bnaigainesville.com / 376-1508 x101

Shauna Sikron, Coordinator of Jewish Learning
shauna@bnaigainesville.com/ 376-1508 x106

Diamond Hadley, Communication Specialist
diamond@bnaigainesville.com / 376-1508 x100

Melanie Gonzalez, Financial Administrator
melanie@bnaigainesville.com / 376-1508 x105

Caroline Birdrow, Programming Specialist
caroline@bnaigainesville.com / 376-1508 x108